One Lovely BlogI just received this award from quirkybooks. We have been an inspiration to each other through are disabilities and have kept each other going. She inspired me because it has been so hard to sit and blog with my injuries, so now I have dragon speech and I can use the headphones now. So I hope to see more of all my lovely bloggers again. I also have worked on some new topics for my blog to.

Thank you for this inspiring award. Because my inspiration has changed to. I wrote a letter to the judge for workman’s Comp, and hopefully he will listen. I started doing my art work again and I created 4 pieces of art. I finished my 1st song I created in Music Creator.

Still haven’t got to my book that I have to rewrite, but don’t worry, now with dragon it will be easier.

