That is so sweet for her to send that nice card to Al, I am sure it made his day. Terry did you try what I mentioned to you about the system for him, I wanted to see how it was going ,

 

Who I am

Al's cards 3I picked up this envelope in the mail today. It said it was from Valerie L. It was addressed to Al. When he got home I handed it to him. It took him fifteen minutes to open it but he did it. There was a very pretty card and two magnets, one for him and one for me. Thank-you so much Valerie. He really liked it and the magnets are adorable.

I sound like a broken record but once again if anyone wants to send Al a card just write to me at

tellmenolies2004@yahoo.com

for address.

I got a couple of recipes off of my Facebook friends this week. Since Al has struggled so much with pain I decided that I can’t take the pain a way, but I can keep his belly full. The two recipes I am going to make are really good-looking to me. I thought…

View original post 599 more words

