Garbage cans are supossed to be used for garbage not the ground

This was one of my first posts when I started blogging. Now the reason why I am bringing this up, is because yesterday I watched this girl throw a glass Snapple bottle out of her car onto the ground in the parking lot. Right after she left a car pulled in and almost ran the bottle over. I cannot understand why people just have no sense of doing the right thing.
What really annoys me the most is that they are adults and supposed to know better. Our kids see you do it, they will do it.
Do people have that much disregard for our planet that they just do not care what they do. Like the fact that when I went to sit at the park, I had noticed someone had thrown a park bench into the river. Really??? Is any of this necessary. It really disgusts me that people can be that ignorant.

Saying Goes ( Do Unto Others As They Do Unto You) That is not a literal term you know. Which means that if one person does something, that doesn’t mean you have to follow their lead, or getting back at someone either…

