7 Lucky Gods of japan

7 Lucky Gods of japan (Photo credit: Steve-kun)

 

My Tale From A To Z

 

A Tale of a Girl who got injured

 

Because she slipped in the snow and

 

Can’t function very well, but

 

Doing things are very hard, and

 

Every day is a struggle. I also

 

Forget a lot to. I pray to

 

God everyday to

 

Help me through this, But

 

I wake up every day, with some good days,

 

some bad, but more really bad days

 

Just tell everyone to stop telling me

 

it is all in my mind, don’t think about it

 

Kills me to tell them they have no

 

idea what I’m going through

 

Let Go, Let God, they say

 

Mainly being bored out of my mind

 

Not being able to work, and do the things I enjoy

 

Other than that I am going crazy

 

Particularly since the walls feel like they closed

 

in on me, and

 

Quality time with family has been less and less,

 

because I have to

 

Restrict my driving, because it hurts too much to

 

Sit for long periods at a

 

Time. So

 

Until I get the surgery, which I hope is soon

 

Very soon. I am

 

Watching what I do, so I don’t overdo it

 

XXXXXOOOOOO

 

You’ve all have been so patient since this

 

happened, and now I am going to

 

Zap on out of here

 

and go to bed

 

Good Night all

 

This was actually inspired by (dailypost.wordpress.com)

 

Powered by Plinky

 

