Archive for August 1st, 2013

Recommended Movies To Watch

 

I have some more movies for you.

 

      The Good Witch     The Good Witch

 

      The Good Witches Garden      The Good Witches Garden

     The Good Witches Gift     The Good Witches Gift

     The Good Witches Family       The Good Witches Family

 

       The Good Witches Charm       The Good Witches Charm

 

        Monster House  Monster House

 

         Our Wild Hearts  Our Wild Hearts

 

         Andre   Andre

 

 

 

        Christmas In Canaan  Christmas In Canaan

 

        Christmas Comes Home To Canaan  Christmas Comes Home To Canaan

 

        A Dog Named Christmas  A Dog Named Christmas

Twice Upon A Christmas

Birthday CakeI know it’s not Christmas yet, but I had to share this quote that I heard while I was watching this movie. This quote is for all who don’t like to celebrate your birthday.

“ You should always celebrate your birthday, it’s such an important day. It reminds us of a miracle each one of us is. All the special things that came together, that make you, you! It has nothing to do with how old you are, it’s about how wonderful life is.”

(Unknown Author)

 

Hard Sugar

SugarThis is a random post. I hope someone can help. There is nothing like waking up in the morning and you get your coffee ready, and after putting the milk in, you grab the sugar bowl and find the sugar is as hard as a rock.

Does anyone have any idea how to fix that issue or do I have to throw the sugar out

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

CURNBLOG

Movies, thoughts, thoughts about movies.

falklandpalacegarden

Falkland Palace and Gardens the Royal Stuart Renaissance holiday home- NTS property open to the public

M J Mallon Author

Kyrosmagica Publishing: A magical shore of Books, Writing, Photography, Quotes, Haiku, and Inspiration

Joshi Daniel Photography

Images of People Photoblog

A Holistic Journey

Finding my way back out of motherhood -- while mothering

Steve Borsuk Photography

Steve Borsuk Photography

Give me 5 minutes a day and I'll give you a happier, more successful life

Ideas for success in relationships, career, happiness, health, wealth, with some jokes thrown in for fun

Alex and Cruz

A comic about the urban life of a Dragon and a Cheetah

PhotoArtOgrphy

Drawing my art, Photographing my art, Editing my photos in my software. Where I have my artwork and my Photo-Art-Ography

The Abuse Expose' with Secret Angel

A blog reaching out to victims of abuse and others in need, providing insight about abuse, hope for the future, and guidance to see THE LIGHT that lead Secret Angel out of the darkness of her own abusive situation and helped her to not only survive but to overcome.

e-Tinkerbell

Literature, books , sport and whatever intrigues me

The Dystopian Nation of City-State

A cruel, futuristic vision created by science fiction authors James Courtney and Kaisy Wilkerson-Mills. ©2013-2016. All Rights Reserved. All writings available through Amazon.

J T Weaver

And in the end the love you take, is equal to the love you make. -- The Beatles

My Love Affair With....

Leaving a trail through the adventure of life.

