I like it I think it a beautiful shot

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Last Saturday I went to the park with Briony and Ilia again to get some more photos.  We went to a different part, I wanted something more open, but I was very disappointed with the place we went to and I really struggled to find inspiration.  I just pushed on and tried what I had planned.

Leanne Cole - Taking a Walk

I hadn’t really planned on doing this image.  I opened it up because they all seemed over exposed and I wanted to see if I could fix it.  Then, you know how it is, I just started playing and I couldn’t stop.  In the end I decided I liked it and now you are seeing it.

I really like the way they are just strolling along.  There is something very peaceful about it.

I decided to try something else and I know they thought it was a little weird, but I have to say…

View original post 182 more words

