I love places like this. When I get better, I will be starting my photography back up again

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Actually it will be my last post that I am going to be doing on the Council Chambers of the City of Melbourne.  It seems like I have been doing these images for ages, but then again, it also seems ages since my last one.  It is always sad when you realise that there will be no more, which is probably why I have put off doing this one.

Eyes to the FrontI found this image quite hard to do.  It was easy to photograph, I just stood at the back and pointed the camera to the front of the room.  However, when I got it on the Eyes to the Front - Originalcomputer, I found it very confusing, I didn’t know where to look and I thought that people viewing it would find it the same.

I am going to include the original image so you can see what I am talking about.  For me the…

View original post 368 more words

