I liked the movie, I thought it was great. I also saw Legend of the Guardians and I loved that movie to

OhCarloBouh!

rise-of-the-guardians-poster3

Rise Of The Guardians, 2012

Star

Star

Star

Star

Star

If only I could give this movie 10 starts, I’d give this movie 10 stars! Undoubtedly the best animated movie of 2012, or probably since Wall-e. Truly, they saved the best for last, and the best way to end 2012 is watching this movie, full of hope, fun and surprises. I have never loved an animated film like this and it truly amazed me. Also, this film works best with IMAX or 3D, and it never let my expectations down, it gave me what I wanted, entertainment. What I like about this film is it played along the children inside it’s audience  That wonder with Santa Claus, Tooth Fairy, the Easter Bunny, Sandman and Jack Frost, they all blended together and assured the audience they are real and are here to guide us and bring joy to everyone. They all represent hope, wonder, dreams, memories and…

View original post 111 more words

