My Tale From A To Z

A Tale of a Girl who got injured

Because she slipped in the snow and

Can’t function very well, but

Doing things are very hard, and

Every day is a struggle. I also

Forget a lot to. I pray to

God everyday to

Help me through this, But

I wake up every day, with some good days,

some bad, but more really bad days

Just tell everyone to stop telling me

it is all in my mind, don’t think about it

Kills me to tell them they have no

idea what I’m going through

Let Go, Let God, they say

Mainly being bored out of my mind

Not being able to work, and do the things I enjoy

Other than that I am going crazy

Particularly since the walls feel like they closed

in on me, and

Quality time with family has been less and less,

because I have to

Restrict my driving, because it hurts too much to

Sit for long periods at a

Time. So

Until I get the surgery, which I hope is soon

Very soon. I am

Watching what I do, so I don’t overdo it

XXXXXOOOOOO

You’ve all have been so patient since this

happened, and now I am going to

Zap on out of here

and go to bed

Good Night all

Related articles

Who I am

http://dailypost.wordpress.com, DP, Daily Prompt

Create a short story, piece of memoir, or epic poem that is 26 sentences long, in which the first sentence begins with “A” and each sentence thereafter begins with the next letter of the alphabet.

Photographers, artists, poets: show us ORDERLY.

A tale of a lady, a sister

But whom all know as Terry

Came to be the caregiver

Doting on him giving love

Every time he felt insecure

For his life once used to be

Grieving for what he could not touch

Having the words said to him

I love you and I care

Just when he was about to give up the

King from above sent me a message

Love him he said, give him peace

Make his life better

Nurture his spirit

Open his heart to acceptance

Put all you have in this

Quest I have given unto you

Riches will not be in…

View original post 137 more words

