Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst

Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I am like a kid at heart. I love to play games, especially since I have been home with my injuries. So I thought I would share some games that both kids and adults can play at various ages. I also want to mention that I usually don’t like war games, but I love Hidden object games, Solitaire and more… so I found some games that I would like to share with you. These are some really great, fun and interactive games that you can play on your computer or laptop. Hidden Expedition and Mystery Case Files, and there Big fish games, which I got using my search points from Bing. The other games are National Geographic games that I bought at Office Depot on sale for 5$ and they are Ghost Fleet, Lost City Of 2, Mystery Of Cleopatra, Twisted A haunting, Herod’s Lost Tomb, Mystery Case files (different Game), and Mystery Chronicles. These games are for Android devices, and there free through Google play Store. They are Ice Age Village, Dragonvale, The Tribez, Mystery Manor, My Railway, Wonder Zoo, The Secret Society, Monopoly Hotels, Mystery Estate, Knights, Paradise Cove, Jungle Town and Tap Pet Hotel.

