That is great, and very interesting to

Francine In Retirement

ABSTRACT ART

Once I started looking for abstract images in my archives, I got excited and carried away.  What I found was abstract art in the form of mosaic glass art, graffiti art and some glass block windows.  

Abstract art usually is seen in colors, but I was pleased to see these colored photos when converted to black and white came out so well.  I hope you like my conversions.

IMG_4536P

Abstraction allows man to see with his mind what he cannot physically see with his eyes… Abstract art enables the artist to perceive beyond the tangible, to extract the infinite out of the finite. It is the emancipation of the mind. It is an explosion into unknown areas. (Arshile Gorky)

Take a click over to Sonel’s Corner to see more black and white abstract images.

BE ENCOURAGED!  BE BLESSED!

View original post

