I do actually. No I am not crazy. LOL

Karen Kubicko

I wonder how many people are out there having paranormal or metaphysical or unexplainable experiences and never tell anyone … afraid that others may think they are nuts. I am sure each and every person you have ever met has had something happen to or for them.

Like for example, I have a friend. She thinks she may have had a past life in the South (large dress included). She used to have dreams of it. However because of her religious background, she does not think there is such a thing as past lives.

Seems silly, right? Not really. We have been told repeatedly that there are rules to follow and consequences, the possibility of ostracization from friends and family for “different” beliefs, etc. This adds to our fear—greatly.

Life is to have fun - so pick up some leaves

Even myself, I had a really strange fear that I would be harmed or killed for talking about metaphysical ideals. At that…

View original post 361 more words

