two single pancakes with maple syrup on a plate

two single pancakes with maple syrup on a plate (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

According to Noom weight loss you should look at Calories over Grams. Calories need to be less than the grams in any food you eat.  Now don’t always assume that lite food is better because it is not true. And here is an example of what I am talking about. I was in the store one day and after what Noom taught me I did a little checking with syrup. So I looked at a regular bottle of syrup over a lite bottle of syrup and to my surprise, regular syrup had less calories and grams than lite syrup did. I know it sounds stupid right, why is it lite  if it has more calories and grams then regular syrup. I don’t know why, we will have to ask them that question. So like I said if you want to lose weight then check your calories over grams .

