I am sorry everyone, I didn’t mean to cause any problems. I don’t know what happen but I am back. I am so happy because when I lost my blog I felt like I was lost without my best friend and I was very upset and I am very sorry. Thank you for letting me have my blog back.

Sorry I haven’t been on I have been going with a crazy schedule with PT and doctors and all that, I will be back soon I promise

I am so sorry everyone I have left you all way to long. My injuries have gotten worse and I have not been able to really do anything at all and in a lot of pain They say I might have to have surgery. I have been referred by 2 doctors to a neurosurgeon and having another MRI to see just how bad my got from the injuries in January 2010. I promise if I can stand to sit without pain I will be back I miss everyone. Just wanted to let everyone know what has been going on. I know one thing I can not take the pain it is so severe I can barely function.

Well I saw the neurosurgeon today, so this is the second worse day of my life after the fall because he told me he won’t do surgery because the damage in my neck is extensive. so I just want to follow-up, I finally got an appointment with another neurosurgeon and hopefully we can get this done so I can have my life back again. I haven’t been able to do anything and I especially miss my blog and my photography .

Ok everyone , i want to let you know I am seeing the Neurosurgeon tomorrow. so I will have an update after tomorrow. Wish me luck.Well to let you know the outcome of that 1 1/2 hour trip to the doctor was to me he wont do the surgery either. I don’t know anymore I am so tired of fighting with the pain everyday. I don’t know if I would rather be tired of fighting the pain or be tired from taking the medicine just so I can sleep at night without being in pain all I know is it is getting worse and worse by the day.

Hi everyone sorry I haven’t been on I have been in really bad shape but I am going to try to come on more if I can endure the sitting . Still have not found anyone to do the surgery yet.

