English: A typical "As seen on TV" l...

English: A typical “As seen on TV” logo, based on the logo present on many products in the US. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

So we all know that without commercials there would not be TV, because they sponsor everything that is aired. So I have a Pet Peeve to talk about. I don’t know if anyone else has this problem. But have you ever seen the commercials that scream their commercials. Like I will give you 500 dollars, 500 dollars, just come on down for 500 dollars, or the gold commercial that screams how mad he is that people take advantage of us on the gold prices, I guarantee you, come to my store and I will give you a fair price. That annoys me to no end. Truthfully if you have to scream your commercial, he isn’t getting the message out very well is he. Besides, I don’t know about you guys, but if they have to scream their commercial, they aren’t worth going to

