Thoughts

Well, almost all of us love comments, because an appropriate comment means your toil was interesting to someone, enough interesting for him or her to be sweet enough to spare some time on your blog and write something nice (or not) on the post.

I always try to respond to comments, the main problems that I face while returning the comments are:
1. People don’t have their blog URL in their gravatar and they don’t put it manually in the comment.

2. Some of my friends have an official blog and a creative blog, and they very logically use their official blog URL in their gravatar but DON’T ADD THEIR CREATIVE BLOG URL IN THE COMMENT MANUALLY. Now, I am not a VIP but I have to be very cautious about my hours online, so I have to blindly depend on the comments to take me back to their owner’s…

View original post 191 more words

