I wanted to post this because I bought a Nextar GPS and had it since 2009, and 1 month or so ago it started telling me that the maps needed to be updated to call the vendor,  and today when I went to use it I got this error message that said missing dll.exe file and can’t click x it is grayed out and if you click ok more windows keep opening up that a fatal error occurred and application had to shut down. So I tried to call nextar and the number is out of service and the website is no longer available. So I called the store and they told me that if I had a warranty on it they would send a full refund on a gift card, well guess what I was screwed my warranty was expired and lost all my money, thanks nextar for letting us know that we can’t use it anymore after you went out of business that isn’t right.

 

